Location of Business: Germany
Authorized Distributor List 
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Im Gefierth 11a
63303 Dreieich
Germany
Phone: +49 61 03 3 04 0
Fax: +49 61 03 30 42 01
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Frankfurt@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Kackertstr. 10
52072 Aachen
Germany
Phone: +49 2 41 8 89 69 0
Fax: +49 2 41 8 89 69 23
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Aachen@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 112
10553 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30 75 79 90 0
Fax: +49 30 75 79 90 77
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Berlin@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sunderweg 3
33649 Bielefeld
Germany
Phone: +49 521 40 43 0
Fax: +49 521 40 43 100
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Bielefeld@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Gustav-Weißkopf-Str.3
99092 Erfurt
Germany
Phone: +49 361 789350
Fax: +49 361 78935 666
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Erfurt@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Am Gansacker 10
79224 Umkirch
Germany
Phone: +49 76 65 98 55 0
Fax: +49 76 65 98 55 98
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Freiburg@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Rodeweg 18
37081 Göttingen
Germany
Phone: +49 5 51 9 04 0
Fax: +49 5 51 9 04 46 48
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Goettingen@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Bluecherstr. 17 b
76185 Karlsruhe
Germany
Phone: +49 721 83095 30
Fax: +49 721 83095 50
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Karlsruhe@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Hauptstr. 103
04416 Markkleeberg
Germany
Phone: +49 3 41 35 62 20
Fax: +49 3 41 3 56 22 66
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Leipzig@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Michael-Haslbeck-Str. 26
85640 Putzbrunn
Germany
Phone: +49 89 4 56 18 0
Fax: +49 89 45 61 83 99
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Muenchen@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Lina-Ammon-Str. 30
90471 Nürnberg
Germany
Phone: +49 9 11 5 21 56 0
Fax: +49 9 11 5 21 56 35
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Nuernberg@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Josef-Bayer-Str.10
88250 Weingarten
Germany
Phone: +49 751 5692 0
Fax: +49 751 5692 100
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Ravensburg@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Hildebrandstr. 11
44319 Dortmund
Germany
Phone: +49 2 31 2 18 01 0
Fax: +49 2 31 2 18 01 67
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Dortmund@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Schnackenburgallee 149c
22525 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 85 31 34 0
Fax: +49 40 85 31 34 91
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Hamburg@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Höpfigheimer Str. 5
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany
Phone: +49 71 42 70 03 0
Fax: +49 71 42 70 03 60
Web Site: www.arrow.com/business-with-arrow.emeasa.html
E-mail: Vertrieb.Stuttgart@arroweurope.com
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Berlin
Englische Str. 27
D – 10587 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 30 790 997 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 790 997 51
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: berlin@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Stutensee
lndustriestr. 26
D-76297 Stutensee
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 7249 9101 49
Fax: +49 (0) 7249 9101 77
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: stutensee@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Dortmund
Wilhelmstr. 1
59439 Holzwickede / Dortmund
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2301 2959 10
Fax: +49 (0) 2301 2959 29
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: dortmund@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Lehrte
Gaußstraße 10
D-31275 Lehrte
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5132 5099 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5132 5099 76
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: lehrte@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Hamburg
Oehleckerring 9a-13
D-22419 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 40 608 23 59 0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 608 23 59 20
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: hamburg@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Munich
Gruber Str. 60c
85586 Poing / München
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 8121 777 03
Fax: +49 (0) 8121 777 531
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Nuremberg
Lina-Ammon-Str. 19 b
90471 Nürnberg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 911 244 250
Fax: +49 (0) 911 244 25 25
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: nuremberg@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Avnet Abacus Stuttgart
Gutenbergstr. 15
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen / Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 711 78260 02
Fax: +49 (0) 711 78260 333
Web Site: www.avnet-abacus.eu
E-mail: stuttgart@avnet-abacus.eu
Territory: Germany

Future Electronics Deutschland GmbH
Oskar-Messter-Str. 25
85737 Ismaning
Germany
Phone: +49 89 957270 190
Fax: +49 89 9578838
Web Site: www.futureelectronics.com
Territory: Germany

Future Electronics Deutschland GmbH
Nassauerstrasse 28
65719 Hofheim
Germany
Phone: +49 6122 53429 0
Fax: +49 6122 53429 55
Web Site: www.futureelectronics.com
Territory: Germany

Future Electronics Deutschland GmbH
Zum Pier 71
44536 Lünen
Germany
Phone: +49 231 975048 0
Fax: +49 231 975 048 23
Web Site: www.futureelectronics.com
Territory: Germany

Future Electronics Deutschland GmbH
Fangdieckstr. 64
22547 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 547277 0
Fax: +49 40 547277 77
Web Site: www.futureelectronics.com
Territory: Germany

Future Electronics Deutschland GmbH
Augsburger Str. 10
99091 Erfurt
Germany
Phone: +49 361 420 870
Fax: + 49 361 420 87 60
Web Site: www.futureelectronics.com
Territory: Germany

Future Electronics Deutschland GmbH
Lingwiesenstr. 11/1
70825 Korntal-Münchingen
Germany
Phone: +49 7150 9197 135
Fax: +49 7150 9197 183
Web Site: www.futureelectronics.com
Territory: Germany

Mouser Electronics
Elsenheimer Str. 11
80687 München
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)8142 65279 10
Fax:+49 (0)8142 65279 20
E-mail: munich@mouser.com
Territory: Germany

Rimec GmbH
Hans-Bornkessel-Strasse 45
D-90763 Fuerth
Germany
Phone: +49 911 9520 0
Fax: +49 911 523614
Web Site: www.rimec.de
E-mail: sales@rimec.de
Territory: Germany

TME GERMANY GMBH (Germany)
HUMBOLDTSTRASSE 2
04105 LEIPZIG
Germany
Phone: +49 341 212 0340
Fax: +49 (0) 341 212 03429
Web Site: www.tme.eu
E-mail: tme@tme-germany.de
Territory: Germany

TTI, Inc.
Gernlinden EU Oper.HQ

Ganghoferstrasse 34
82216 Maisach-Gernlinden
Germany
Phone: +49 8142 6680 0
Fax: +49 8142 6680 490
Web Site: www.ttieurope.com
E-mail: sales@de.ttiinc.com
Territory: Germany

TTI, Inc.
Vertriebsbüro Dortmund

Airport-Office-Center
Robert-Bosch-Str. 2
59439 Holzwickede
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2301 / 91 304-0 
Fax: +49 (0) 2301 / 91 304-11
Web Site: www.ttieurope.com
E-mail: sales.dortmund@de.ttiinc.com
Territory: Germany

TTI, Inc.
Vertriebsbüro Hannover

Strassburger Platz 21
30855 Langenhagen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 511 780 59 0 
Fax: +49 (0) 511 7424 90
Web Site: www.ttieurope.com
E-mail: sales.hannover@de.ttiinc.com
Territory: Germany

TTI, Inc.
Vertriebsniederlassung Berlin

Joachimstaler Strasse 20
10719 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 30 88 77 40 200
Fax: +49 (0) 30 88 77 40 299
Web Site: www.ttieurope.com
E-mail: sales.berlin@de.ttiinc.com
Territory: Germany

TTI, Inc.
Vertriebsniederlassung Pforzheim

Habermehlstrasse 19
75172 Pforzheim
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 7231 14788 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 14788 99
Web Site: www.ttieurope.com
E-mail: sales.stuttgart@de.ttiinc.com
Territory: Germany

TTI, Inc.
Vertriebsniederlassung Frankfurt

Triforum Bauteil C3 – 3.OG
Frankfurter Strasse 223
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 6102-5999-100
Fax: +49 (0) 30 6102 5999-199
Web Site: www.ttieurope.com
E-mail: sales.frankfurt@de.ttiinc.com
Territory: Germany

RS Components GmBH
Hessenring 13b
64546 Morfelden-Walldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 6105 401234
Fax: +49 6105 401100
Web Site: www.rsonline.de
E-mail: rs-gmbh@rs-components.com
Territory: Germany

TTI, Inc.
Vertriebsniederlassung Munchen

Junkerstrasse 1
82178 Puchheim
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 8142 6680 110
Fax: +49 (0) 8142 6680 199
Web Site: www.ttieurope.com
E-mail: sales.munich@de.ttiinc.com
Territory: Germany

Farnell InOne
Web Site: www.de.farnell.com/nichicon
Territory: Germany
 
* The above are listed in alphabetical order.

Top of page